IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

JUDGE OF THE CITY COURT
CITY OF GARY

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

MAY 2, 2023

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER
AT LARGE

CITY OF GARY

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

G2 11 DEMOCRATIC

MAYOR

CITY OF GARY

Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

SINCLAIR HARLEY IV

DEIDRE L MONROE

TASHAUN BROWN

WILLIAM G GODWIN

MARK SPENCER

JEROME A PRINCE

EDDIE MELTON

RONALD (RON) G BREWER SR

DARREN L WASHINGTON

ROOSEVELT DIXON

CLERK CITY OF GARY

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Page: 1

SUZETTE RAGGS

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 2 CITY OF GARY Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MITCHELL ARMSTRONG SR

PORTIA C NEWSOME

DAVID L FOSSETT

ROBERT L CAMPBELL

BERNICE CLARK

DWAYNE HALLIBURTON